Widgets Magazine

Contact

Have a question, concern, request, or just feel like e-mailing us? Follow the links or just copy and paste our e-mail into your composed e-mail. We’ll try our best to respond as quickly as possible.

Comments and Concerns: Info@BullpenBanter.com

Would you like to submit a question for our round table or fantasy mailbag? Do you want to publish a guest article?

Submissions: Submit@BullpenBanter.com

Reach us individually at:

Conor Dowley: CDowley@BullpenBanter.com

Steve Fiorindo: SFiorindo@BullpenBanter.com

Michael Herrick: MHerrick@BullpenBanter.com

Nate Johnson: NJohnson@BullpenBanter.com

Jeff Reese: JReese@BullpenBanter.com

Evan Rentschler: ERentschler@BullpenBanter.com

Alex Robinson: ARobinson@BullpenBanter.com

Kevin Scobee: KScobee@BullpenBanter.com

Al Skorupa: AlSkorupa@BullpenBanter.com

JD Sussman: JDSussman@BullpenBanter.com

David Wiers: DWiers@BullpenBanter.com